top of page
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Some Advice For You

Dear Matilde,

I have a problem! I applied for 14 knitting jobs and all of them declined me. i need money to buy food during quarantine. I just got out of Boston College and my parents live in Texas. What should I do?

From,

Job-less


Dear Job-less,

I don't know where to begin. First of all, knitting will not pay you anything. Also, have you ever thought that you didn't get that job because you're not very talented at knitting? How about writing? Your letter was pretty good.

From,

Matilde

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
SIGN UP AND STAY UPDATED!

Thanks for submitting!

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2023 by Talking Business.  Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page