top of page
Writer's pictureMatilde Melodia

Coronavirus and its symptoms

Updated: Apr 8, 2020

When most people think about coronavirus (COVID19) they think about the 3 most common symptoms; fever, cough, and if severe, having a hard time breathing. I was determined to get all the facts known about this mysterious and deadly virus. I started snooping around, asking people I knew about the symptoms, looking it up, and even putting a cup to my ear to listen to people's conversations. When I put together my notes to write this article this is what I found; fever, cough, diarrhea, headache, losing taste, having a hard time breathing, cold, and sometimes you don't have any symptoms but you just have coronavirus. I was shocked to see that coronavirus symptoms are almost all of the ways you can get sick. So if you feel even 1% less than 100% try to stay away from your loved ones, especially elders and people with diabetes, asthma etc. 






27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page